Samhain Event.

If you can get to Man, Myth & Magik, Glastonbury. These advanced tickets are the cheapest available. They are available now. You won’t want to leave this until the last minute. It promises to be an inspiring evening.

John Crow be uplifting your spirits ‘This Samhain Night’
31st October in St Ben’s Church, Glastonbury. Doors open 7.30. Performance begins 7.45. Advance tickets £10 (cash only) from Steph at Man, Myth & Magik shop in Magdalene St. These are the cheapest tickets available. It’s £12 (cash only) on the night. Or if you prefer online/card booking it’s £11.55 (incl. booking fee) here:
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/this-samhain-night-tickets-716487181447

John Crow in The Abbey – photo by Katy Kaos

Published by stephrichmond

Hi, I'm Steph an author and a business woman, I run a shop and when I'm not working I write, it's what keeps me sane... most of the time.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started